UFC Fight Night London, which is headlined by the UFC middleweight grudge match between Anderson Silva and Michael Bisping, and the middleweight fight between Gegard Mousasi and Thales Leites, airs live on UFC FIGHT PASS from The O2 in London on Saturday, February 27 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.Nine prelim bouts will air live on UFC FIGHT PASS at 12:45pm ET / 9:45am PT.

 
//
Main Event – UFC middleweight five-round fightMichael Bisping (185) vs Anderson Silva (186)UFC FIGHT PASS Main CardThales Leites (186) vs Gegard Mousasi (185)Keita Nakamura (170) vs Tom Breese (17 … Read the Full Article Here
Source: UFC News