UFC Fight Night Phoenix, which is headlined by the five round featherweight fight between Yair Rodriguez and BJ Penn, and the lightweight clash between Joe Lauzon vs Marcin Held, airs live on FS1 from the Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, Arizona on Sunday, January 15 at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.Four prelim bouts will air live on FS1 starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Four fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 6:15 pm ET/3:15 pm PTMain Event – Five roundsYair Rodriguez (145 lbs) vs BJ Penn (146 lbs)FS1 Main Card – 10 pm ET/7 pm PTJoe Lauzon (155) vs Mar … Read the Full Article Here
Source: UFC