Don’t miss out: Click here for UFC 214 PPV ordering informationUFC 214, which is headlined by the light heavyweight title bout between Daniel Cormier and Jon Jones, the welterweight title bout between Tyron Woodley and Demian Maia, and the women’s featherweight title bout between Cris Cyborg and Tonya Evinger, airs live on Pay-Per-View on Saturday, July 29 at 10pm ET.Four prelim bouts will air live on FXX starting at 8pm ET / 5pm PT. Three fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT.Main Event – Five round title boutDaniel Cormier (20 … Read the Full Article Here
Source: UFC News